The Sufferfest Login
2019 30 Days to Spring Into Yoga Challenge Dashboard

Time for a little spring cleaning
It’s that time of year, when Sufferlandrians venture forth from their bike torture chambers, blinking into the sunlight like lycra-clad groundhogs. The Tour of Sufferlandria and the Knighthood Challenge are behind us. Now is the time to stretch your legs and flex your new-found fitness.

After months spent cooped up, there’s no better way to prep for the coming season than with our Spring Into Yoga 30 Day Challenge.

Join Abi Carver of Yoga15.com and your fellow Sufferlandrians 25 March through 23 April as we complete 30 days of yoga sessions designed to help you improve your flexibility, control your breathing, and put more power to the pedals.

Join the Spring Into Yoga 30 Day Challenge Facebook Group

Get the 30 Day Challenge training plan on TrainingPeaks or Final Surge
Click Here to go to the Facebook group.
Log in to see your progress.
Day 1: Breathing more DEEPLY Mon, 25 Mar - Closed
Day 2: Pre-Ride Activation Tue, 26 Mar - Closed
Day 3: Morning Yoga Routine Wed, 27 Mar - Closed
Day 4: Breathing to CRUSH THEM Thu, 28 Mar - Closed
Day 4: Post-Workout Cool-Down Thu, 28 Mar - Closed
Day 5: Hips and Hamstrings Fri, 29 Mar - Closed
Day 6: Shake off the Day Sat, 30 Mar - Closed
Day 7: Breathing to CALM DOWN Sun, 31 Mar - Closed
Day 7: Guided Meditation Sun, 31 Mar - Closed
Day 8: Morning Yoga Routine Mon, 01 Apr - Closed
Day 9: Breathing to CRUSH THEM Tue, 02 Apr - Closed
Day 9: Post-Workout Cool-Down Tue, 02 Apr - Closed
Day 10: Shake off the Day Wed, 03 Apr - Closed
Day 11: Recovery Booster Thu, 04 Apr - Closed
Day 12: Breathing more DEEPLY Fri, 05 Apr - Closed
Day 12: Improving Posture I Fri, 05 Apr - Closed
Day 13: Morning Yoga Routine Sat, 06 Apr - Closed
Day 14: Breathing more DEEPLY Sun, 07 Apr - Closed
Day 14: Pre-Ride Activation Sun, 07 Apr - Closed
Day 15: Hip Openers I Mon, 08 Apr - Closed
Day 16: Stretching after Suffering Tue, 09 Apr - Closed
Day 17: Breathing to CRUSH THEM Wed, 10 Apr - Closed
Day 17: Guided Meditation Wed, 10 Apr - Closed
Day 18: Mobilise the Joints Thu, 11 Apr - Closed
Day 19: Morning Yoga Routine Fri, 12 Apr - Closed
Day 20: Guided Meditation II Sat, 13 Apr - Closed
Day 21: More Breathing to CALM DOWN Sun, 14 Apr - Closed
Day 21: Shake off the Day Sun, 14 Apr - Closed
Day 22: Mobilise and Activate I Mon, 15 Apr - Closed
Day 23: Breathing more DEEPLY Tue, 16 Apr - Closed
Day 23: Taking the Soreness out of Suffering Tue, 16 Apr - Closed
Day 24: Hamstring and Calf Flexibility Wed, 17 Apr - Closed
Day 25: Morning Yoga Routine Thu, 18 Apr - Closed
Day 26: Breathing to CRUSH THEM Fri, 19 Apr - Closed
Day 26: Loosen Neck and Shoulders Fri, 19 Apr - Closed
Day 27: Hip Openers I Sat, 20 Apr - Closed
Day 28: Breathing to CALM DOWN Sun, 21 Apr - Closed
Day 28: Guided Meditation II Sun, 21 Apr - Closed
Day 29: Morning Yoga Routine Mon, 22 Apr - Closed
Day 30: Breathing to CRUSH THEM Tue, 23 Apr - Closed
Day 30: Post-Workout Cool-Down Tue, 23 Apr - Closed